Room in Berlin Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg - STMA5-1

STMA5-1
bedroom

Central.Comfortable.Individual.

: 18 sqm, on the 3rd floor without elevator. Rate includes coffee and tea. Kitchen and bathroom to share. 4 stops to the city center "Kreuzberg". Just a few steps to the gay area. Next public transport: U Kottbusser Tor (U 1 U 8 / M 29). The host speaks German, English, Fransk, Dutch and Spansk.

dobbeltseng
dobbeltseng
Balkon
Balkon
free Wi-Fi
free Wi-Fi
Brug af køkken
Brug af køkken
garderobeskab
garderobeskab
stole
stole
Kaffe og te
Kaffe og te
vaskemaskine
vaskemaskine
badekar
badekar
Smoker
Smoker
Ikke-ryger
Ikke-ryger

Accommodation description from the host:
Central.Comfortable.Individual: Being at home in the heart of wonderful Kreuzberg.

The room is part of an 2 room apartment - lying on the 3rd floor of an old typical Berlinish apartment building.
Located in a green area surrounded by a vibrant and multicultural ambience with also quite a few nice gay bars and venues in walking distance.

Looking forward to your visit! Host speaks German, English, French.

Details:
> Reservation: Minimum 3 nights.
Price including fresh sheets and towels, coffee, tea and basics.
Discount 10 % from on 7 nights. Eventprice +15 %

> Check-in from on 18:30 h ( and according to indiviual agreement)
Check-out upto 14 h

> Sleepingroom :
17.5 square meters, light + quiet,
small balcony, double bed 1.50 x 2.00,
clothes rail + shelf, chair, w-lan.

Bath and kitchen in common share.

> Public transport and neighbourhood:
Centrally located in the district of Kreuzberg. Close to Metro Station "Kottbusser Tor"  = Metro line 1 + 8 
10 min to city center east, 15 min to city center west.


Around the corner:
Oranienstreet = cafés, bars, restaurants + shopping -with also quite a few nice gay bars and venues in walking distance.
Close by the Canal = enjoying the relaxing atmosphere.

Why don´t you just hire a bike ? A Bike shop is near by !

Sights and museums nearby and worth to be seen / visited:

Museums:
> Jewish Museum
> Martin Gropius Museum
> Berlin Gallery
> Museums Island
> Check Point Charly + Museum of the Berlin Wall + Panorama Tower
> Topography of Terror - documentary Museum of the 3rd Reich,

Markets:
> Turkish Market - every Tuesday and Friday
> Markthalle 9 - from on Thursday evening until Saturday
> Arts and Crafts Market - every Saturday

Parks and green Areas:
> Landwehr-Canal
> Victoria Park
> Airport-Park Tempelhof

Outdoor and Indoor Swimming Pools / Sauna
> Prinzenbad
> Bade Schiff
> Boiler / gay Sauna
... and a lot more, if you feel like,

Martin

Martin

Response time < 3,2 hours
63% Reservation Confirmation

I am living in Berlin since more than 25 years now and most of this time I did spent in Kreuzberg. I appreciate its diversity and normality. Every now and then I like to share or lent my home to someone from somewhere else.
If wished for I can provide you with informations and tips concerning Berlins sights, history and my personal favorite places. Being curious about your discoveries and looking forward to your visit!

Seit über 25 Jahren lebe ich in Berlin und die längste Zeit hiervon in Kreuzberg. Mir gefällt die Vielfalt und Normalität hier. Hin und wieder habe ich Lust mein Zuhause mit jemandem von woanders her zu teilen bzw. es "auszuleihen". Falls gewünscht gebe ich gerne Infos und Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, der Geschichte Berlins und meinen persönlichen Lieblingsplätzen. Bin gespannt auf Deine / Eure Entdeckungen. Ich freue mich auf Deinen Besuch!

36,00
1 nat

5% discount from 7 nights

show more questions